Jump to Navigation
Phone: 410-377-2966  

Shopping cart

Kitchi: The Spirit Fox (Hardcover)

Kitchi: The Spirit Fox Cover Image
$16.00
Backordered

Description


Fans of A Shelter for Sadness, The Invisible String, The Memory Tree and Grandad's Island will absolutely love Kitchi: The Spirit Fox.


If you are looking for an emotional book that deals with the topic of death and grief, in a sensitive way that children can understand. Kitchi: The Spirit Fox is the perfect addition to your child's bookshelf.

As well as being an emotional and memorable story of loss and the power of brotherhood. Kitchi: The Spirit Fox is also a fun adventure story filled with beautiful nature and animals on every page.

The book has been lovingly illustrated by the renowned and award-winning Polish illustrator Julia Sarapata De Carvalho who has crafted incredibly beautiful images brimming with magic on every page.


"He is forever and ever here in spirit"


An adventure. A magic necklace. Brotherhood.


Six-year-old Forrest feels lost now that his big brother Kitchi is no longer here. He misses him every day and clings onto a necklace that reminds him of Kitchi.

One day, the necklace comes to life. Forrest is taken on a magical adventure, where he meets a colourful cast of characters, including a beautiful, yet mysterious fox, who soon becomes his best friend.


www.kitchithespiritfox.com



Product Details
ISBN: 9781800490680
ISBN-10: 1800490682
Publisher: Banana Books
Publication Date: January 30th, 2021
Pages: 32
Language: English

by Dr. Radut