Jump to Navigation
Phone: 410-377-2966  

Shopping cart

For the most up-to-date stock information, please email us at info@theivybookshop.com

Dragon Tide: Episodes 6-10 (Hardcover)

Dragon Tide: Episodes 6-10 By Sarah K. L. Wilson Cover Image
Special Order


Could a baby dragon be the key to saving everything?

From USA Today bestselling author, Sarah K. L. Wilson, comes the second and final omnibus volume in this epic tale of a teen girl and her beloved baby dragon.

Seleska and her baby dragon Nasataa know what they need to do - they need to save the world from the evil that is sucking magic out of the world. But they aren't the only ones racing for the tools to do that - and their competitors don't want to save the world at all.

Join Seleska and Nasataa in this heart-warming adventure of friendship, determination, and resolve as they battle all odds for the sake of dragons and humans everywhere.

Could they really be the ones to bring back magic to their world?

Dragon Tide is the heart-warming underwater dragon rider series you don't want to miss. Combining dramatic dragon battles, breath-taking adventures, magical creatures, and heart-pounding suspense, this tale will warm your heart and keep you flipping pages.

This omnibus edition contains episodes 1-5 of the popular novella series:

Dragon Tide: Tides of Change If they don't find the keys first, then magic will be lost forever.

Dragon Tide Keys of Power What do you do when everything seems to be slipping away?

Dragon Tide: Rock Eaters Can you keep hoping when all hope seems lost?

Dragon Tide: Underworld What happens if your memories are not your own?

Dragon Tide: Chosen One What will it take to save the world?

Binge-read the series reviewers are calling "Some of the Best Dragon Stories Around" when you one-click today

Product Details
ISBN: 9781999287269
ISBN-10: 1999287266
Publisher: Sarah K. L. Wilson
Publication Date: March 21st, 2020
Pages: 340
Language: English

by Dr. Radut