Jump to Navigation
Phone: 410-377-2966  

Shopping cart

Event Details

Porch Signing with John Gallagher, Max Meow Book #3: Pugs from Planet X


John Gallagher plans to stop by the shop to sign copies of the latest book in the hysterical Max Meow series!

Max Meow is BACK and up against PUG invaders from OUTER SPACE! This PAWS-itively hilarious graphic novel with CAT-ITUDE is PURR-fect for anyone who likes to LAUGH, and for fans of Dog Man, Bad Guys, and Hilo! Order the books here.

John Gallagher is the art director of the National Wildlife Foundation’s Ranger Rick magazine and cofounder of “Kids Love Comics” (an organization that uses graphic novels to promote literacy). He also leads workshops teaching kids how to create their own comics. John lives in Virginia with his wife and their three kids.

 

 

 

 

 

Event Details

TIME & DATE
Sunday, October 17, 2021 - 1:00pm

LOCATION

On the Front Porch
5928 Falls Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21209


by Dr. Radut