Jump to Navigation
Phone: 410-377-2966  

Shopping cart

For the most up-to-date stock information, please email us at info@theivybookshop.com

Dirty Lying Dragons (The Enchanted Fates Series #2) (Hardcover)

Dirty Lying Dragons (The Enchanted Fates Series #2) By Sabrina Blackburry Cover Image
Special Order

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the The Enchanted Fates Series series.


From the author of Dirty Lying Faeries comes a new installment in the Enchanted Fates series, where a young witch finds herself on the run for her life...and in the company of a centuries-old dragon who may or may not be able to help save her.

Dani has never been able to use her magic. She feels like half a witch. Without the protection of a coven, she’s lost, and is being hunted by a pack of very aggressive werewolves intent on claiming her for a powerful vampire’s “collection.”

When the pack finds her one night, Dani races to the top of her apartment building and chalks a circle on the roof, but her spell mistakenly lands her in the hot spring of a centuries old dragon, Ryker. As this odd pair grows closer, the shapeshifter Ryker soon discovers the secret Dani harbors, and it turns his world upside down.

When she’s captured, it’s up to Ryker to come to her aid—and their relationship will rock the supernatural world in ways neither expected, because when the truth about Dani comes out, everything changes.

About the Author

Sabrina Blackburry is a fantasy author from central Missouri. She has a love for morally gray characters, fated love with a touch of magic, and passionate women finding their place in the world. When she’s not writing, Sabrina enjoys adding plants to the collection on her front porch, sewing for the local renaissance festival, and hiking.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781990778308
ISBN-10: 1990778305
Publisher: W by Wattpad Books
Publication Date: August 8th, 2023
Pages: 384
Language: English
Series: The Enchanted Fates Series

by Dr. Radut